Home > Important Notice
Holidays in the Year of 2017 of Passport and Visa Office
2017/01/05

 

New Year's Day

January 2 (Monday)

Chinese New Year's Day

January 27(Friday), January 30(Monday)

The Chinese Dragon Boat Festival, Memorial Day

May 29(Monday), May 30(Tuesday)

Independence Day

July 4 (Tuesday)

Labor Day

September 4 (Monday)

National Day of China

October 2 (Monday)

Columbus day

October 9 (Monday)

Veterans Day

November 10(Friday)

Thanksgiving Day

November 23(Thursday), November 24 (Friday)

Christmas Day

December 25 (Monday), December 26(Tuesday)

Suggest to a Friend
  Print